Bitcoin Era review and test
0 (0)

What is behind Bitcoin Era? What does the so-called Trading Bot promise? Is the offer legitimate and trustworthy? We have examined the trading software from the point of view of a financial expert.

Bitcoin Era Logo
  • Bitcoin Era is extremely established
  • Simple app
  • All major credit cards
  • 89% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

What exactly is Bitcoin Era?

Bitcoin Era is a so-called trading robot, also called trading bot. This specialized software consists of various algorithms and automatically gets the most out of the investment account 24 hours a day. You can easily set your own settings on bid strategies, risk-taking or security needs during trading or purchase and sales limits in the system. The bot then does all the work and automatically offers according to the set strategy. The big advantage of this is simply that you cannot sit at the depot in a concentrated manner around the clock and monitor everything and make the right bidding decisions. The yield and return is therefore correspondingly higher.

Is Bitcoin Era legitimate?

Here you can read many opinions on the Internet. However, this applies to almost all crypto trading providers. This is probably due to the still quite new “wild” market around Bitcoin & Co, which is constantly being supplemented by further, partly volatile cryptocurrencies. Furthermore, the offers are not yet centrally provided with certificates or seals of approval, which would be useful and desirable for better classification. Time will tell what is happening in the market.

Bitcoin Era sometimes wears a bit thick in marketing – but this is not uncommon in the Bitcoin market. The quick, uncomplicated path to wealth is to be propaled. But if you are not bothered by this and are generally familiar with the general risks of differential trading and cryptocurrencies, you can start with a moderate investment and get a real picture for yourself.

As a rule, real users of the software report really good chances of winning and a very good earnings with correspondingly low time usage due to the automation by the bot. The latter is likely to be one of the main criteria, because if trading bots are liked and successful, the use of trading bots is generally a scalable investment. On the one hand, the investment can be increased with one platform, on the other hand you can test other providers with small sums and distribute your investment among the different bots.

Easy to get started with Bitcoin Era in 3 steps

Starting at Bitcoin Era is very easy – in three easy steps you are ready and can make money.

Step 1

Register

Registration is secure, uncomplicated and completely free of charge. Once your account has been released, you can continue.

Step 2

Make a deposit

After registration, make a deposit of min. £200 or more. There are no costs: this amount is traded!

Step 3

Trade

Successfully use your investment and start trading. Leave the trading algorithm to work and optimize at will.

🛡️

Legitimate. Sure. Original.

We only link to the official site of the provider.

Special Features of Bitcoin Era

In general, it can be said that Bitcoin Era offers a light and user-friendly interface. This, in turn, does not mean that it is a complex software behind it. After logging in, you will arrive at a dashboard with the most important functions and data, which are clearly and easily understood.

In particular, you can decide between manual mode and auto-trading, where you leave the work to the bot and only control the results. There are also three other features that are worth a detailed look at:

bitcoin era algorithm

The algorithm

Particular emphasis should be made on the performance of the algorithm in terms of accuracy. If you are a bit familiar with financial markets, you can imagine the complexity of the related data. The centerpiece of the trading software works on forecasts to 94% akurat in the statement. An important factor when it comes to the right trade decisions.

bitcoin era technology

The technology

In addition to pure performance and reliability, speed plays a major role in financial investments. Programming is very advanced and uses the latest technologies and interfaces. The advantage over alternative trading software is on average about 10 milliseconds, which experts call the decisive time factor.

bitcoin era award

Acceptance

Bitcoin Era is a widely used platform among the available trading robots. Acceptance develops positively and the provider establishes itself in the niche as a provider of high-performance auto trading. Most recently, Bitcoin Era was confirmed by the UK Trading Association in first place in the trading software category.

🛡️

Start with £200 already.

We only link to the official site of the provider.

CH GO Rating
User Rating
[Total: 2   Average: 5/5]

Top 5 Alternative Brokers: Trading Software for Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies

Trading platforms for Bitcoin trading are now very widespread and there are more. Further alternatives can be found here:

Bitcoin Billionaire Logo
  • Create seriously and safely
  • Performant Algorithms
  • All major credit cards
  • 92% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin System Logo
  • Bitcoin System Works
  • Strong auto trading
  • Credit Cards & Instant Transfer
  • 88% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin Profit Logo
  • Bitcoin Profit is NOT a rip-off
  • Strong trading bot
  • All major credit cards
  • 87% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin Code Logo
  • Bitcoin Code is Serious
  • Tested on mobile devices
  • All major credit cards
  • 99% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Immediate Edge Logo
  • Immediate Edge official site
  • Latest algorithm
  • All major credit cards
  • 91% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin Era avis et test
0 (0)

Qu’y a-t-il derrière Bitcoin Era ? Que promet le soi-disant bot de trading ? L’offre est-elle sérieuse et digne de confiance ? Nous avons examiné le logiciel de trading du point de vue d’un expert financier.

Bitcoin Era Logo
  • Bitcoin Era est extrêmement bien établi
  • Application simple
  • Toutes les cartes de crédit courantes
  • 89% du taux de bénéfice

🛡️ vérifiée
déjà à partir de 200 € Invest

Qu’est-ce que Bitcoin Era exactement ?

Bitcoin Era est ce qu’on appelle un robot commercial, également appelé « Trading Bot ». Ce logiciel spécialisé se compose de différents algorithmes et tire automatiquement le meilleur parti du compte d’investissement 24 heures sur 24. Vous pouvez facilement régler vos propres attitudes vis-à-vis des stratégies d’enchères, de la prise de risque ou des besoins de sécurité lors du trading ou encore des limites d’achat et de vente dans le système. Le bot fait alors tout le travail et offre automatiquement selon la stratégie réglée. Le grand avantage est tout simplement que vous ne pouvez pas vous asseoir 24 heures sur 24 au dépôt et surveiller tout et prendre de bonnes décisions d’enchères. Le rendement et le rendement sont donc proportionnellement plus élevés.

Bitcoin Era est-il sérieux ?

Ici, on lit beaucoup d’images d’opinion sur Internet. Cela vaut toutefois pour presque tous les fournisseurs de Crypto-Trading. Cela est probablement dû au nouveau marché « sauvage » autour de Bitcoin & Co, qui est constamment complété par d’autres cryptomonnaies, parfois volatiles. En outre, à l’heure actuelle, les offres ne sont pas encore équipées de certificats ou de labels de contrôle de manière centralisée, ce qui serait utile et souhaitable pour une meilleure classification. Le temps nous dira ce qui se passe sur le marché.

En attendant, Bitcoin Era est un peu gros dans le marketing – mais ce n’est pas rare non plus sur le marché Bitcoin. La rapidité du chemin facile vers la richesse doit être promue. Ceux qui ne s’en inquiètent pas et qui, en général, sont au courant des risques généraux du opération à terme et des crypto-monnaies, peuvent commencer par un investissement modéré et se faire une idée réelle.

En règle générale, les utilisateurs réels du logiciel signalent de très bonnes chances de gagner et d’un très bon salaire avec un temps aussi faible en raison de l’automatisation du bot. Ce dernier devrait être l’un des principaux critères, car en cas de faveur et de succès, l’utilisation de robots de trading est généralement un investissement évolutif. D’une part, l’investissement peut être augmenté avec une plate-forme, d’autre part, on peut déjà tester avec de petites sommes d’autres fournisseurs et répartir son investissement entre les différents robots.

Il suffit de commencer avec Bitcoin Era en 3 étapes

Le démarrage de Bitcoin Era est très simple – en trois étapes faciles, vous êtes prêt et pouvez gagner de l’argent.

Étape 1

Inscrivez-vous

L’enregistrement est sûr, simple et entièrement gratuit. Une fois que votre compte a été libéré, vous pouvez continuer.

Étape 2

Effectuer un dépôt

Après l’enregistrement, vous effectuerez un dépôt de min. 250 $ ou plus. Il n’y a pas de frais : ce montant est négocié !

Étape 3

Agir

Lancez votre investissement avec succès et lancez le négoce. Laissez l’algorithme de trading à votre guise le travail et l’optimisation.

🛡️

Légitime. Bien sûr. Original.

Nous nous connectons exclusivement à la page officielle du fournisseur.

Fonctions spéciales de Bitcoin Era

D’une manière générale, on peut constater que Bitcoin Era offre une surface légère et facile à utiliser. Cela ne veut pas dire qu’il s’agit d’un logiciel complexe. Après la connexion, vous pouvez accéder à un tableau de bord avec les principales fonctions et les données qui sont présentées de manière claire et facile à comprendre.

Ici, on peut notamment choisir entre le mode manuel et le trading automatique, en laissant le travail au bot et en contrôlant seulement les résultats. Il y a aussi trois autres caractéristiques qui valent la peine d’être vues en détail:

bitcoin era algorithm

L’algorithme

Il est particulièrement à souligner la performance de l’algorithme en termes de précision. Si vous connaissez un peu les marchés financiers, vous pouvez imaginer la complexité des données connexes. Le cœur du logiciel de trading fonctionne sur les prévisions à 94% akurat dans le témoignage. C’est un facteur important lorsqu’il s’agit de prendre les bonnes décisions commerciales.

bitcoin era technology

La technologie

Outre la pure performance et la fiabilité, la vitesse joue un rôle important dans les investissements financiers. La programmation est très avancée et se sert des dernières technologies et interfaces. L’avantage par rapport aux logiciels commerciaux alternatifs est en moyenne d’environ 10 millisecondes, ce que les experts appellent un facteur de temps décisif.

bitcoin era award

L’acceptation

Bitcoin Era est une plate-forme largement répandue parmi les robots commerciaux disponibles. L’acceptation se développe positivement et le fournisseur s’établit dans la niche comme fournisseur de auto-trading performant. Dernièrement, Le Bitcoin Era a été confirmé par l’UK Trading Association à la première place dans la catégorie logiciels de trading.

🛡️

Déjà commencer avec 200€.

Nous nous connectons exclusivement à la page officielle du fournisseur.

CH GO Rating
User Rating
[Total : 2   Moyenne : 5/5]

Les meilleurs 5 brokers alternatifs: logiciels de trading pour Bitcoin et Cryptowährung

Les plates-formes de trading bitcoin sont maintenant très répandues et il y en a de plus en plus. En savoir plus Vous pouvez voir des alternatives ici:

Bitcoin Billionaire Logo
  • Accoster avec sérieux et en toute sécurité
  • Des algorithmes performants
  • Toutes les cartes de crédit courantes
  • 92% du taux de profit

🛡️ vérifiée
déjà à partir de 250 $ Invest

Bitcoin System Logo
  • Le système Bitcoin fonctionne
  • Forte auto-trading
  • Cartes de crédit & Virement instantané
  • 88% du taux de bénéfice

🛡️ vérifiée
déjà à partir de 250 $ Invest

Bitcoin Profit Logo
  • Le profit de Bitcoin n’est pas une arnaque
  • Un bot de trading fort
  • Toutes les cartes de crédit courantes
  • 87% du taux de profit

🛡️ vérifiée
déjà à partir de 250 $ Invest

Bitcoin Code Logo
  • Bitcoin Code est sérieux
  • Testé sur des appareils mobiles
  • Toutes les cartes de crédit courantes
  • 99% des bénéfices

🛡️ vérifiée
déjà à partir de 250 $ Invest

Immediate Edge Logo
  • Site officiel d’Immediate Edge
  • Algorithme le plus récent
  • Toutes les cartes de crédit courantes
  • 91% des bénéfices

🛡️ vérifiée
déjà à partir de 250 $ Invest