CH GO – DeFi, Forex Broker, Bitcoin Trading Bots
0 (0)

ch-go defi forex broker bitcoin trading bots

Welcome to CH GO. We are a Swiss financial portal with expertise in the field of so-called new investments. This includes in particular all return products related to cryptocurrencies such as corresponding Forex brokers or specialized technologies such as trading bots. The latter automate trading operations through algorithms and enable outsourced trading up to day trading.

The field is extended to include the entire topic DeFi, also called Decentralized Finance. This combines the classic financial products with the new possibilities of bitcoin and crypto trading through corresponding offers and service providers.

DeFi (Decentralized Finance)

Defi

The term DeFi establishes a link between the classic financial products we know from banking and new technologies such as blockchain and corresponding cryptocurrencies. There are many reasons for this, and now this new field of investment and return opportunities has experienced another huge growth spurt in a row since 2019. You can find out what products and possibilities DeFi offers here.

Forex Broker

Forex Broker

Forex stands for Foreign Exchange and both foreign currencies in the classical sense of the well-known FIAT currencies as well as new forms such as cryptocurrencies are included here. Forex brokers are platforms that organize and map the purchase and sale of currencies. Often so-called wallets or purses are part of the offer and sometimes available free of charge. For example, a Bitcoin wallet usually offers the possibility to securely store and trade both cryptocurrencies and FIAT currencies such as US dollars or euros. Discover Forex Broker here.

Bitcoin Trading Bots

Bitcoin Trading bots

So-called trading bots are trading software that automates the trading process. Typically, the services include a trading platform with Wallet or connect to it. In a private and secure login area, settings on bid strategy and risk appetite can then be made, so that the algorithm of the software can optimally implement the strategy through bids or purchases and sales. Learn more about automating trading via Bitcoin Trading Bots like Bitcoin Era or Bitcoin Code.


Was this article helpful? Rate:

User Rating
[Total: 2   Average: 5/5]

CH GO – DeFi, Forex Broker, Bitcoin Trading Bots
0 (0)

ch-go defi forex broker bitcoin trading bots

Bienvenue chez CH GO. Nous sommes un portail financier suisse avec une expertise dans le domaine des nouveaux placements. Il s’agit notamment de tous les produits de rendement liés à la question des crypto-monnaies, tels que les courtiers forex correspondants ou encore les technologies spécialisées telles que les robots de trading. Ces derniers automatisent les opérations commerciales grâce à des algorithmes et permettent une action externalisée jusqu’à la négociation de jour.

Le champ est élargi à l’ensemble du thème DeFi, également appelé Decentralized Finance. Cela combine les produits financiers classiques avec les nouvelles possibilités du bitcoin et du crypto-trading par le biais d’offres et de prestataires de services.

DeFi (Decentralized Finance)

DeFi

Le terme DeFi fait le lien entre les produits financiers classiques du secteur bancaire que nous connaissons et les nouvelles technologies telles que la blockchain et les cryptomonnaies correspondantes. Les raisons en sont nombreuses et aujourd’hui, ce nouveau domaine d’investissement et de possibilités de rendement connaît une nouvelle poussée énorme de croissance consécutive depuis 2019. Découvrez les produits et les possibilités de DeFi ici.

Forex Broker

Forex Broker

Forex est synonyme de Foreign Exchange et les devises étrangères au sens classique des monnaies FIAT bien connues et de nouvelles formes telles que les cryptomonnaies y sont incluses. Les courtiers forex sont des plates-formes qui organisent et représentent l’achat et la vente de devises. Souvent, les « wallets » ou « Purses » font partie de l’offre et sont parfois disponibles gratuitement. Par exemple, un portefeuille Bitcoin offre généralement la possibilité de conserver et de négocier en toute sécurité à la fois les crypto-monnaies et les monnaies FIAT telles que le dollar américain ou l’euro. Découvrez les courtiers forex ici.

Bitcoin Trading Bots

Bitcoin Trading bots

Les « trading bots » sont des logiciels de négociation qui automatisent le processus de négociation. En règle générale, les services incluent une plate-forme de trading avec wallet ou se connecter à celle-ci. Dans une zone de connexion privée et sécurisée, il est alors possible d’effectuer des réglages sur la stratégie d’enchères et la prise de risque, de sorte que l’algorithme du logiciel peut mettre en œuvre la stratégie de manière optimale par des offres ou des achats et des ventes. En savoir plus sur l’automatisation du commerce via bitcoin trading bots comme Bitcoin Era.


Cet article a-t-il été utile ? Évaluez:

User Rating
[Total : 2   Moyenne : 5/5]