Bitcoin Era review and test
0 (0)

What is behind Bitcoin Era? What does the so-called Trading Bot promise? Is the offer legitimate and trustworthy? We have examined the trading software from the point of view of a financial expert.

Bitcoin Era Logo
  • Bitcoin Era is extremely established
  • Simple app
  • All major credit cards
  • 89% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

What exactly is Bitcoin Era?

Bitcoin Era is a so-called trading robot, also called trading bot. This specialized software consists of various algorithms and automatically gets the most out of the investment account 24 hours a day. You can easily set your own settings on bid strategies, risk-taking or security needs during trading or purchase and sales limits in the system. The bot then does all the work and automatically offers according to the set strategy. The big advantage of this is simply that you cannot sit at the depot in a concentrated manner around the clock and monitor everything and make the right bidding decisions. The yield and return is therefore correspondingly higher.

Is Bitcoin Era legitimate?

Here you can read many opinions on the Internet. However, this applies to almost all crypto trading providers. This is probably due to the still quite new “wild” market around Bitcoin & Co, which is constantly being supplemented by further, partly volatile cryptocurrencies. Furthermore, the offers are not yet centrally provided with certificates or seals of approval, which would be useful and desirable for better classification. Time will tell what is happening in the market.

Bitcoin Era sometimes wears a bit thick in marketing – but this is not uncommon in the Bitcoin market. The quick, uncomplicated path to wealth is to be propaled. But if you are not bothered by this and are generally familiar with the general risks of differential trading and cryptocurrencies, you can start with a moderate investment and get a real picture for yourself.

As a rule, real users of the software report really good chances of winning and a very good earnings with correspondingly low time usage due to the automation by the bot. The latter is likely to be one of the main criteria, because if trading bots are liked and successful, the use of trading bots is generally a scalable investment. On the one hand, the investment can be increased with one platform, on the other hand you can test other providers with small sums and distribute your investment among the different bots.

Easy to get started with Bitcoin Era in 3 steps

Starting at Bitcoin Era is very easy – in three easy steps you are ready and can make money.

Step 1

Register

Registration is secure, uncomplicated and completely free of charge. Once your account has been released, you can continue.

Step 2

Make a deposit

After registration, make a deposit of min. £200 or more. There are no costs: this amount is traded!

Step 3

Trade

Successfully use your investment and start trading. Leave the trading algorithm to work and optimize at will.

🛡️

Legitimate. Sure. Original.

We only link to the official site of the provider.

Special Features of Bitcoin Era

In general, it can be said that Bitcoin Era offers a light and user-friendly interface. This, in turn, does not mean that it is a complex software behind it. After logging in, you will arrive at a dashboard with the most important functions and data, which are clearly and easily understood.

In particular, you can decide between manual mode and auto-trading, where you leave the work to the bot and only control the results. There are also three other features that are worth a detailed look at:

bitcoin era algorithm

The algorithm

Particular emphasis should be made on the performance of the algorithm in terms of accuracy. If you are a bit familiar with financial markets, you can imagine the complexity of the related data. The centerpiece of the trading software works on forecasts to 94% akurat in the statement. An important factor when it comes to the right trade decisions.

bitcoin era technology

The technology

In addition to pure performance and reliability, speed plays a major role in financial investments. Programming is very advanced and uses the latest technologies and interfaces. The advantage over alternative trading software is on average about 10 milliseconds, which experts call the decisive time factor.

bitcoin era award

Acceptance

Bitcoin Era is a widely used platform among the available trading robots. Acceptance develops positively and the provider establishes itself in the niche as a provider of high-performance auto trading. Most recently, Bitcoin Era was confirmed by the UK Trading Association in first place in the trading software category.

🛡️

Start with £200 already.

We only link to the official site of the provider.

CH GO Rating
User Rating
[Total: 2   Average: 5/5]

Top 5 Alternative Brokers: Trading Software for Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies

Trading platforms for Bitcoin trading are now very widespread and there are more. Further alternatives can be found here:

Bitcoin Billionaire Logo
  • Create seriously and safely
  • Performant Algorithms
  • All major credit cards
  • 92% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin System Logo
  • Bitcoin System Works
  • Strong auto trading
  • Credit Cards & Instant Transfer
  • 88% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin Profit Logo
  • Bitcoin Profit is NOT a rip-off
  • Strong trading bot
  • All major credit cards
  • 87% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin Code Logo
  • Bitcoin Code is Serious
  • Tested on mobile devices
  • All major credit cards
  • 99% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Immediate Edge Logo
  • Immediate Edge official site
  • Latest algorithm
  • All major credit cards
  • 91% win rate

🛡️ Verified
starting at £200 Invest

Bitcoin Era

Was verbirgt sich hinter Bitcoin Era? Was verspricht der sogenannte Trading Bot? Ist das Angebot seriös und vertrauenswürdig? Wir haben die Handelssoftware aus Sicht eines Finanzexperten unter die Lupe genommen.

Bitcoin Era Logo
  • Bitcoin Era ist extrem etabliert
  • Einfache App
  • Alle gängigen Kreditkarten
  • 89% Gewinnquote

🛡️ Verifiziert
schon ab 250 $ Invest

Was genau ist Bitcoin Era?

Bei Bitcoin Era handelt es sich um einen so genannten Handelsroboter, auch Trading Bot genannt. Diese spezialisierte Software besteht aus verschiedenen Algorithmen und holt 24 Stunden am Tag automatisch das Beste aus dem Anlagekonto heraus. Die eigenen Einstellungen zu Gebotsstrategien, Risikobereitschaft oder Sicherheitsbedürfnis beim Trading oder auch Kaufs- und Verkaufsgrenzen kann man im System bequem einstellen. Der Bot macht dann die ganze Arbeit und bietet automatisch entsprechend der eingestellten Strategie. Der große Vorteil daran ist schlicht und einfach, dass man selbst nicht konzentriert rund um die Uhr am Depot sitzen kann und alles überwacht und richtige Gebotsentscheidungen trifft. Der Ertrag und die Rendite fällt also entsprechend größer aus.

Ist Bitcoin Era seriös?

Hier liest man viele Meinungsbilder im Internet. Das gilt allerdings fast für sämtliche Anbieter von Crypto-Trading. Dies liegt vermutlich an dem noch recht neuen „wilden“ Markt rund um Bitcoin & Co, der stetig um weitere, teils auch volatile Kryptowährungen ergänzt wird. Desweiteren sind die Angebote derzeit noch nicht zentral mit Zertifikaten oder Prüfsiegeln versehen, was zur besseren Klassifizierung sinnvoll und wünschenswert wäre. Die Zeit wird zeigen, was sich da auf dem Markt tut.

Bitcoin Era trägt im Marketing zuweil etwas dick auf – auch das ist allerdings keine Seltenheit im Bitcoin-Markt. Der schnelle unkomplizierte Weg zu Reichtum soll propagandiert werden. Wer sich daran aber nicht stört und sich generell mit den allgemeinen Risiken von Differenzhandel und Kryptowährungen auskennt, kann mit einem moderaten Investment starten und sich selbst ein reales Bild machen.

In der Regel berichten reale Nutzer der Software von wirklich guten Gewinnchancen und einem sehr guten Verdienst bei entsprechend geringem Zeiteinsatz aufgrund der Automatisierung durch den Bot. Letzteres dürfte eines der Hauptkriterien sein, denn bei Gefallen und Erfolg ist der Einsatz von Trading Bots generell eine skalierbare Geldanlage. Zum Einen kann das Invest bei einer Plattform erhöht werden, zum Anderen kann man auch bereits mit kleinen Summen weitere Anbieter testen und sein Invest auf die verschiedenen Bots verteilen.

Einfach loslegen bei Bitcoin Era in 3 Schritten

Der Start bei Bitcoin Era ist sehr einfach – in drei leichten Schritten sind Sie bereit und können Geld verdienen.

Schritt 1

Registrieren Sie sich

Die Registrierung ist sicher, unkompliziert und komplett kostenlos. Sobald Ihr Konto freigegeben wurde, können Sie weiter machen.

Schritt 2

Einzahlung tätigen

Nach der Registrierung tätigen Sie eine Einzahlung in Höhe von min. 250 $ oder mehr. Es entstehen keine Kosten: mit diesem Betrag wird gehandelt!

Schritt 3

Handeln

Setzen Sie Ihr Investment erfolgreich ein und starten Sie den Handel. Überlassen Sie dem Trading Algorithmus nach Belieben die Arbeit und Optimierung.

🛡️

Legitim. Sicher. Original.

Wir verlinken ausschliesslich auf die offizielle Seites des Anbieters.

Besondere Funktionen von Bitcoin Era

Generell kann man feststellen, dass Bitcoin Era eine leichte und bedienerfreundliche Oberfläche bietet. Das wiederum heißt aber nicht, dass es sich dahinter um eine komplexe Software handelt. Nach dem Login gelangt man auf ein Dashboard mit den wichtigsten Funktionen und Daten, die übersichtlich und leicht verständlich dargestellt sind.

Hier kann man insbesondere zwischen dem manuellen Modus und dem Auto-Trading entscheiden, bei dem man die Arbeit dem Bot überlässt und lediglich die Ergebnisse kontrolliert. Es gibt zudem noch drei weitere Eigenschaften, auf die sich ein detaillierter Blick lohnt:

bitcoin era algorithm

Der Algorithmus

Besonders hervorheben darf man die Leistungsfähigkeit des Algorithmus in Hinsicht auf die Genauigkeit. Wer sich ein bisschen mit Finanzmärkten auskennt, kann sich die Komplexität der zusammenhängenden Daten vorstellen. Das Herzstück der Handelssoftware arbeitet auf Prognosen zu 94% akurat in der Aussage. Ein wichtiger Faktor, wenn es um die richtigen Handelsentscheidungen geht.

bitcoin era technology

Die Technologie

Neben der reinen Performanz und Zuverlässigkeit spielt bei Finanzinvestments die Geschwindigkeit eine große Rolle. Die Programmierung ist sehr fortschrittlich und bedient sich der neuesten Technologien und Schnittstellen. Der Vorteil gegenüber alternativer Handelssoftware fällt im Durchschnitt mit ca. 10 Millisekunden ins Gewicht, was Experten als entscheidenden Zeitfaktor bezeichnen.

bitcoin era award

Die Akzeptanz

Bitcoin Era ist unter den verfügbaren Handelsrobotern eine weit verbreitete Plattform. Die Akzeptanz entwickelt sich positiv und der Anbieter etabliert sich in der Nische als Anbieter von performantem Auto-Trading. Zuletzt wurde Bitcoin Era von der UK Trading Association auf dem ersten Platz in der Kategorie Handelssoftware bestätigt.

🛡️

Schon mit 200€ starten.

Wir verlinken ausschliesslich auf die offizielle Seites des Anbieters.

Die Top 10 Alternativen Broker: Handelssoftware für Bitcoin und Cryptowährungen

Handelsplattformen für Bitcoin Trading sind mittlerweile sehr stark verbreitet und es werden mehr. Weiter Alternativen können Sie sich hier anschauen:

Bitcoin Billionaire Logo
  • Seriös und sicher anlegen
  • Performante Algorithmen
  • Alle gängigen Kreditkarten
  • 92% Gewinnquote

🛡️ Verifiziert
schon ab 250 $ Invest

Bitcoin System Logo
  • Bitcoin System funktioniert
  • Starkes Auto-Trading
  • Kreditkarten & Sofortüberweisung
  • 88% Gewinnquote

🛡️ Verifiziert
schon ab 250 $ Invest

Bitcoin Profit Logo
  • Bitcoin Profit ist KEINE Abzocke
  • Starker Trading-Bot
  • Alle gängigen Kreditkarten
  • 87% Gewinnquote

🛡️ Verifiziert
schon ab 250 $ Invest

Bitcoin Code Logo
  • Bitcoin Code ist seriös
  • Auf mobilen Geräten getestet
  • Alle gängigen Kreditkarten
  • 99% Gewinnquote

🛡️ Verifiziert
schon ab 250 $ Invest

Immediate Edge Logo
  • Immediate Edge offizielle Seite
  • Neuester Algorithmus
  • Alle gängigen Kreditkarten
  • 91% Gewinnquote

🛡️ Verifiziert
schon ab 250 $ Invest